W.U.E. Four-Year Universities

Official WUE Website
Click here for a list of WUE two-year colleges

14 states participate in the WUE (Western Undergraduate Exchange) Program.
Visit wue.wiche.edu.
Contact info-sap@wiche.edu
Call 303.541.0270.


University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Alaska Fairbanks
University of Alaska Southeast, Juneau Campus


Arizona State University / Downtown
Arizona State University / Polytechnic Campus
Arizona State University / West Campus
Northern Arizona University
Northern Arizona University, Yuma Campus
University of Arizona
University of Arizona South


Adams State University
Colorado Mesa University
Colorado State University
Colorado State University, Pueblo
Fort Lewis College
Metropolitan State College of Denver
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
University of Colorado Denver
University of Northern Colorado
Western State College of Colorado


University of Hawaii at Hilo
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Hawaii Maui College
University of Hawaii-West Oahu


Boise State University
College of Southern Idaho
Idaho State University
Lewis-Clark State College
University of Idaho


Montana State University, Billings
Montana State University, Bozeman
Montana State University, Northern
Montana Technical University
University of Montana, Missoula
University of Montana, Western


Nevada State College
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of Nevada, Reno


New Mexico

Eastern New Mexico University – Portales
New Mexico Highlands University
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
New Mexico State University
Northern New Mexico College
University of New Mexico
Western New Mexico University

North Dakota

Dickinson State University
Mayville State University
Minot State University
North Dakota State University
University of North Dakota
Valley City State University


Eastern Oregon University
Oregon Institute of Technology
Oregon State University
Portland State University
Southern Oregon University
Western Oregon University

South Dakota

Black Hills State University
Dakota State University
Northern State University
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
South Dakota State University
University of South Dakota


Dixie State College of Utah
Southern Utah University
University of Utah
Utah State University
Utah Valley University
Weber State University


Central Washington University
Eastern Washington University
Evergreen State College
Washington State University
Washington State University Everett
Washington State University Tri-Cities
Washington State University Vancouver
Western Washington University


University of Wyoming

Visit wue.wiche.edu.
Contact info-sap@wiche.edu
Call 303.541.0270.